Queensland Family History Society Inc


Your Cart is Empty
You have    Item Items   in your cart
Total Price 
View Cart

Acknowledgements - Commonwealth Electoral Roll (Queensland) 1969

Compiling this index has been made possible with the assistance of the following people in photocopying, indexing, and proofreading.

Marguerite Andrews

Maureen Arthur

Lawrie Augustine

Tracey Baldwin

John Beeston

Richard Bianchi

Bev Bonning

Laurie Bulley

Jackie Buttress

Ron Buttress

Ruth Carmichael

Jill Cribbin

Liz Crunkhorn

Tom Darmody

Pauline Davie

Erin Fitzpatrick

Heather Ford

Don Gardiner

Mary Geiger

Elaine Gillam

Charlie Grech

Raylene Griffiths

Kevin Haley

Cath Hartley

Pauline Heiniger

Trish Hickey

Christine Howison

Michelle Howison

Maurice Jones

Joan Kane

Cheryl Kann

Faith Kemp

Rosemary Kopittke

Pat Laverty

Cathy Lee

Marion Manning

Ellen McDonald

June McDonnell

Kim McGlinchy

Bev Moore

Judith Moran

Dee O’Shea

Myra Phipps

Beth Pickard

Marie Potts

Cecile Power

Judy Ransley

Kay Rees

Lyn Rushby

Denise Spratt

Eric Stevens

Lesley Stratford

Margaret Shand

Lea Vardy

Gayle Wallace

Pearl Whatling

Alan Wheeley

Roy Young



Thanks also to Nick Delaney, Ann Swain, Tony Swain, and Rosemary Kopittke who assisted with aspects of compiling and testing of the original CD and to John Perryn for developing the software.

To the staff at the National Archives of Australia (Brisbane) we offer our thanks for their invaluable assistance in making the rolls available. A special acknowledgment is due to David Swift and Greg Cope for their support.